Staff Spotlight: Meet Jeannetta Mock

jeannettaPosition
Community Engagement Manager
The Mission Continues Program

Where is the most exciting place you’ve ever been?

The most exciting place I have ever been was Italy (Rome, Florence and Livorno.)  The hospitality, the food and wine were exquisite!

Who is your hero and why?

My Mother is my Hero. She taught me to be proud of who I am. She encouraged me to strive to “be the best” and to put forth my efforts to achieve my goals. She taught me how to give love and to receive love. Moreover, she taught me the value of service in my community, which inspires me in my service to others.

What inspires you to work at HOJ?

My inspiration comes from HOJ’s vision that “One day every person will discover their power to make a difference” in making their communities better. Working at HOJ gives me an opportunity to serve in my community while helping others achieve their goals as well as inspire, encourage, and motivate them to discover their passion as they work to make the world a better place.

About It's All GOOD!

We inspire, equip and mobilize people to take action that changes the world. As the on-ramp to volunteering in our community, we work with more than 125 local nonprofit organizations to provide opportunities for people to connect to make a difference.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Staff Spotlight: Meet Jeannetta Mock

  1. We are beyond thrilled to have Jeannetta Mock join us as our very first Mission Continues Fellow!

  2. Ashley Szczukowski says:

    We love having you as part of our team Jeannetta!!!

Leave a Reply

